ImageNow Support‎ > ‎Known Issues‎ > ‎

ImageNow 6.7 - Toolbar Warning

posted Aug 1, 2013, 8:18 AM by John Brown
Changes to the toolbar settings between versions may cause customized toolbars to reset. The first time a document is viewed after upgrading the ImageNow desktop client to version 6.7, the following message may appear:


If you do see this message, just click on Yes and proceed as normal. If a customized toolbar was used before, it may need to be reconfigured.

Comments